Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Blair
Athletic Director
614-251-4735 blairj2@ohiodominican.edu
Sandy Rowley
Associate Athletic Director / Senior Woman Administrator
614-251-4538 rowleys@ohiodominican.edu
Christopher Houlihan
Administrative Assistant
614-251-4537 houlihac@ohiodominican.edu
Cindy Hahn
Director of Compliance
614-251-4642 hahnc@ohiodominican.edu
Tyler Jester
Director of Athletic Communications
614-251-4577 jestert@ohiodominican.edu
Andrew Cugliari
Sports Information Graduate Assistant
614-253-4843 cugliara2@ohiodominican.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sports Medicine Main Line 614-253-4864
Jamison French
Head Athletic Trainer
614-253-4851 frenchj@ohiodominican.edu
Allison Strouse
Assistant Athletic Trainer
614-253-4864 strousea@ohiodominican.edu
Alaina White
Assistant Athletic Trainer
614-253-4864 whitea7@ohiodominican.edu
Bo Sheldon
Assistant Athletic Trainer
614-253-4864 sheldonj@ohiodominican.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christopher Antonides
Head Coach
614-251-4394 AntonidC@ohiodominican.edu
Brian Hull
Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
614-378-0100 hullb@ohiodominican.edu
Mike McGee
Assistant Coach
Kyle Burson
Assistant Coach - Infield / Bench

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rita Collura
Head Coach
614-253-3623 collurar2@ohiodominican.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Cummings
Head Coach
614-253-4846 cummingk@ohiodominican.edu
Mike Hartline
Offensive Coordinator
614-253-4849 hartlinm@ohiodominican.edu
Jami DeBerry
Defensive Coordinator
614-253-3587
Nick Eberle
Tight Ends / Special Teams / Running Backs
614-253-4859 eberlen@ohiodominican.edu
Drew Spencer
Wide Receivers
614-251-4556 spencera3@ohiodominican.edu
Ray Hunter
Defensive Line
614-253-4806 hunterr@ohiodominican.edu
Austen Bujnoch
Offensive Line
614-253-3497 bujnocha@ohiodominican.edu
Shane Gaines
Defensive Backs / Special Teams
Alec Lettl
Defensive Line
Logan Kelleher
Graduate Assistant
Joe Marella
Graduate Assistant
Andrew Zeigler
Strength & Conditioning
zeigler.andrew10@gmail.com
Ryan Gresham
Director of High School Relations
614-772-0885 ryan.gresham@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Winter
Head Coach
614-251-4540 winterk@ohiodominican.edu
Anthony Fairhurst
Assistant Coach
614-251-7442 fairhura@ohiodominican.edu
Adam Cytlak
Assistant Coach
614-251-4540

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Connor Callahan
Head Coach
614-253-4862 callahac2@ohiodominican.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Deibel
Head Coach
614-253-3481 deibelc@ohiodominican.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Willy Merrick
Head Coach
614-251-4531 merrickw@ohiodominican.edu
Caleb Wilson
Assistant Coach
wilsonc2@ohiodominican.edu
Brian Reese
Team Manager
Alex Finy
Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Connor Callahan
Head Coach
614-253-4862 callahac2@ohiodominican.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcella Vanlandingham
Head Coach
614-251-4532 vanlandm@ohiodominican.edu
Caitlin Gambone
Assistant Coach
614-251-4393 gambonec@ohiodominican.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lynsey Warren
Head Coach
614-251-4564 warrenl@ohiodominican.edu
Jessie Carmack
Assistant Coach
614-251-4534 carmackj2@ohiodominican.edu
Cindy Martin
Assistant Coach
614-251-4534 martinc14@ohiodominican.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Connor Callahan
Head Coach
614-253-4862 callahac2@ohiodominican.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Deibel
Head Coach
614-253-3481 deibelc@ohiodominican.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aimee Haywood
Head Coach
614-251-4635 haywooda@ohiodominican.edu
Katie Bittner
Assistant Coach
Lindsey Rentzsch
Assistant Coach
Callum Morris
Assistant Coach
Ralph Schudel
Brand Manager

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Connor Callahan
Head Coach
614-253-4862 callahac2@ohiodominican.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Fekpe
Head Coach
614-251-7452 fekpej@ohiodominican.edu
Aleese Butler
Assistant Coach
614-251-4397 butlera4@ohiodominican.edu