Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Athletic Department Main Line

614-251-4537 athleticsdepartment@ohiodominican.edu
Jeff Blair

Athletic Director

614-251-4735 blairj2@ohiodominican.edu
Sandy Rowley

Assistant Athletic Director / Senior Woman Administrator

614-251-4538 rowleys@ohiodominican.edu
Scott Miles

Assistant Athletic Director for Communications

614-251-4577 miless@ohiodominican.edu
Cindy Hahn

Director of Compliance

614-251-4642 hahnc@ohiodominican.edu
Kathy Earles

Administrative Assistant

614-251-4537 earlesk2@ohiodominican.edu
Aaron McPherson

Sports Information Graduate Assistant

614-253-4843 mcphersa@ohiodominican.edu
Brendan Fox

Social Media Coordinator/Game Operations Intern

614-253-4843 foxb3@ohiodominican.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sports Medicine Main Line

614-253-4864
Jamison French

Head Athletic Trainer

614-253-4851 frenchj@ohiodominican.edu
Sara Breidigan

Assistant Athletic Trainer

614-253-4864 doebels@ohiodominican.edu
Allison Strouse

Assistant Athletic Trainer

614-253-4864 strousea@ohiodominican.edu
Alaina White

Assistant Athletic Trainer

614-253-4864 whitea7@ohiodominican.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christopher Antonides

Head Coach

614-251-4394 AntonidC@ohiodominican.edu
Brian Hull

Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator

hullb@ohiodominican.edu
Daniel Crabtree LePera

Hitting Coach / Strength and Conditioning

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rita Collura

Head Coach

614-253-3623 collurar2@ohiodominican.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Cummings

Head Coach

614-253-4846 cummingk@ohiodominican.edu
Cris Reisert

Offensive Coordinator

reisertc2@ohiodominican.edu
Ryan Manalac

Defensive Coordinator / Secondary

manalacr@ohiodominican.edu
Nick Eberle

Tight Ends / Special Teams / Running Backs

614-253-4859 eberlen@ohiodominican.edu
Tyler Johns

Offensive Line / Recruiting Coordinator

614-253-3497 johnst3@ohiodominican.edu
Drew Spencer

Wide Receivers

spencera3@ohiodominican.edu
Luke Black

Defensive Line / Strength Coach

614-253-4806 blackl2@ohiodominican.edu
Chimdi Chekwa

Cornerbacks

Dean Cullison

Graduate Assistant

cullisod2@ohiodominican.edu
Joe Lyberger

Defensive Graduate Assistant

lybergej2@ohiodominican.edu
James Anderson

Quality Control

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Evans

Head Coach

614-251-4533 evansd@ohiodominican.edu
Kelly Winter

Assistant Coach

614-251-4540 winterk@ohiodominican.edu
Patrick Sodemann

Assistant Coach

sodemanp@ohiodominican.edu
Chris Houlihan

Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Benedict

Head Coach

614-253-4862 benedicp@ohiodominican.edu
Bruce Benedict

Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Deibel

Head Coach

614-253-3481 deibelc@ohiodominican.edu
Robby Pickett

Graduate Assistant Coach

pickettr@ohiodominican.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Willy Merrick

Head Coach

614-251-4531 merrickw@ohiodominican.edu
Caleb Wilson

Assistant Coach

wilsonc2@ohiodominican.edu
Brian Reese

Team Manager

Alex Finy

Strength & Conditioning Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Benedict

Head Coach

614-253-4862 benedicp@ohiodominican.edu
Butch Reynolds

Assistant Coach

reynoldb3@ohiodominican.edu
Bruce Benedict

Assistant Coach

Marv Whiting

Assistant Coach

614-253-4859 whitingm@ohiodominican.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcella Vanlandingham

Head Coach

614-251-4532 vanlandm@ohiodominican.edu
Brooke McCartney

Assistant Coach

614-251-4393 mccartnb2@ohiodominican.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lynsey Warren

Head Coach

614-251-4564 warrenl@ohiodominican.edu
Jessie Carmack

Assistant Coach

614-251-4534 carmackj2@ohiodominican.edu
Jennifer Bushby

Assistant Coach

614-251-4534 bushbyj2@ohiodominican.edu
Lindsey Blanford

Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Benedict

Head Coach

614-253-4862 benedicp@ohiodominican.edu
Bruce Benedict

Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Deibel

Head Coach

614-253-3481 deibelc@ohiodominican.edu
Robby Pickett

Graduate Assistant Coach

pickettr@ohiodominican.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aimee Haywood

Head Coach

614-251-4635 haywooda@ohiodominican.edu
Summer Bourcier

Assistant Coach

Pat McGinnis

Assistant Coach

Devon Tabata

Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Benedict

Head Coach

614-253-4862 benedicp@ohiodominican.edu
Butch Reynolds

Assistant Coach

reynoldb3@ohiodominican.edu
Bruce Benedict

Assistant Coach

Marv Whiting

Assistant Coach

614-253-4859 whitingm@ohiodominican.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Fekpe

Head Coach

614-251-7452 fekpej@ohiodominican.edu
Holly Bronner

Assistant Coach

bronnerh@ohiodominican.edu