Scoreboard

Thu Sep 05
Final
at #12 Ferris State L, 3-0
Ferris State Invitational
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Seton Hill L, 3-0
@ Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris State Invitational
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Ill.-Springfield W, 2-1
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Bemidji St. L, 3-0
@ Unknown Ferris State Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Shepherd W, 24-21
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. (RV) Gannon L, 3-1
@ Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris State Invitational
Sun Sep 08
Final
at McKendree W, 1-0
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Mercyhurst L, 2-1
Thu Sep 12
Final
vs. Seton Hill W, 2-0
Thu Sep 12
Final
vs. Northwood L, 1-0
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Montevallo L, 3-0
@ Saint Charles, MO Lindenwood Invitational
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Lindenwood (Mo.) L, 3-0
Lindenwood Invitational
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. William Jewell L, 3-1
@ St. Charles, MO Lindenwood Invitational
Sat Sep 14
Final
at #1/1 Valdosta State L, 48-21
NCAA Division II Showcase Game of the Week / Streaming Available on ESPN3
Sun Sep 15
Final - OT
vs. Ashland L, 4-3
Wed Sep 18
Final - 2OT
at Cedarville T, 1-1
Thu Sep 19
Final
at Southern Indiana L, 3-0
Southern Indiana Invitational
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Kentucky St. L, 3-2
Southern Indiana Invitational
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Findlay W, 21-10
Homecoming / Hall of Fame Day / NCAA Division II Showcase Game of the Week / Streaming Available on ESPN3
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Shorter L, 3-1
Southern Indiana Invitational
View Full Schedule
#ODUPANTHERS

Youtube

PantherOf The Week

Archives

Buttons

  • Recruits Recruits
  • Tickets Tickets
  • Camps Camps
  • Donate Donate

Useful Links