2018 Ohio Dominican Baseball Schedule

Overall 36-17
Pct. .679
Conf. 18-7
Pct. .720
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-4
Away 6-4
Neutral 16-9
Games 53
Runs 459
Batting Avg. .333
On Base % .419
Slugging % .487
Home Runs 42
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 18-0
Pikeville
@ Chillicothe, Ohio
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Pikeville
@ Chillicothe, Ohio
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Cancelled
Grand Valley State
@ Prasco Park - Mason, Ohio
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Grand Valley State
@ Mason, Ohio
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Grand Valley State
@ Mason, Ohio
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Mercyhurst
@ Mason, OH
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Tiffin
@ Mason, Ohio
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Tiffin
@ Mason, Ohio
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Wayne State
@ Chiliicothe, Ohio
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Wayne State
@ Chillicothe, Ohio
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Wayne State
@ Chillicothe, Ohio
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 16-10
Clarion
@ Florence, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Fairmont St.
@ Florence, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Clarion
@ Florence, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 21-2
Fairmont St.
@ Florence, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 18-6
Fairmont St.
@ Florence, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 19-1
Ohio Valley *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Ohio Valley *
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 15-2
Cedarville *
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Cedarville *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Davis & Elkins *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 26-6
Davis & Elkins *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 4-3
Alderson Broaddus *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Alderson Broaddus *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Cancelled
Trevecca Nazarene *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Cancelled
Trevecca Nazarene *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Kentucky Wesleyan *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Kentucky Wesleyan *
H
April
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 15-4
Lake Erie *
Classic Park - Eastlake, Ohio
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 13-1
Lake Erie *
Classic Park - Eastlake, Ohio
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 11-6
Lake Erie *
Classic Park - Eastlake, Ohio
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 6-3
Malone *
Thurman Munson Stadium - Canton, Ohio
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 5-2
Malone *
Thurman Munson Stadium - Canton, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 9-4
Malone *
Thurman Munson Stadium - Canton, Ohio
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Indianapolis
@ Westfield, IN
N
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Indianapolis
@ Westfield, IN
N
Wed Apr 18
at
Cancelled
West Liberty St.
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Cancelled
West Liberty St.
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Hillsdale *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Hillsdale *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Hillsdale *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hillsdale
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Ashland
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Walsh *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Walsh *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 19-7
Walsh *
H
May
Wed May 02
at
Final
L, 13-12
Ashland
A
Sat May 05
at
Final
W, 7-2
Findlay * ^
A
Sat May 05
at
Final
L, 8-3
Findlay * ^
A
Sun May 06
at
Final
W, 8-4
Findlay * ^
A
Wed May 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Walsh
@ Prasco Park - Mason, Ohio Great Midwest Championship
N
Thu May 10
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-4
Trevecca Nazarene
@ Prasco Park - Mason, Ohio Great Midwest Championship
N
Thu May 17
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Quincy %
@ Springfield, IL NCAA Midwest Regional
N
Fri May 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Hillsdale %
@ Springfield, IL 2018 NCAA Division II Midwest Regional
N
Sat May 19
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Ashland %
@ Springfield, IL 2018 NCAA Division II Midwest Regional
N
Sun May 20
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Quincy %
@ Robin Roberts Stadium - Springfield, Ill. NCAA Midwest Regional
N
Sun May 20
vs
Final
W, 14-12
Ill.-Springfield %
@ Springfield, IL NCAA Midwest Regional
N
Mon May 21
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Southern Indiana %
@ Springfield, IL NCAA Midwest Regional
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season