2017-18 Ohio Dominican Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-10
Pct. .630
Conf. 12-8
Pct. .600
Streak Won 5
Home 9-4
Away 6-6
Neutral 2-0
Games 27
Pts per game 77.4
FG % 46.9
3PT % 38.2
FT % 67.8
Reb per game 38.1
Ast per game 16.1
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 79-61
Dayton #
A
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 71-67
Tiffin
G-MAC vs. GLIAC Challenge
A
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 64-56
Ashland
GLIAC/G-MAC Challenge
H
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 93-63
Seton Hill
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 92-64
Purdue Northwest
@ Hillsdale, Mich. Hillside Lanes Thanksgiving Classic
N
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 92-67
Lewis
@ Hillsdale, MI
N
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 110-58
Wright St.-Lake
Camp Night
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 97-82
Ohio Valley *
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 73-70
Kentucky Wesleyan *
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 82-51
Trevecca Nazarene *
H
Wed Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 90-62
Findlay *
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 72-67
Hillsdale *
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 108-96
West Virginia St.
H
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 66-59
Malone *
A
January
Tue Jan 02
at
Final
L, 73-66
Findlay *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 75-68
Cedarville *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
W, 79-67
Davis & Elkins *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 67-65
Alderson Broaddus *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 65-53
Lake Erie *
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 88-62
Ohio Valley *
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 90-88
Walsh *
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final - OT
W, 92-85
Trevecca Nazarene *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 78-57
Kentucky Wesleyan *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 63-58
Cedarville *
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 65-48
Hillsdale *
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final - OT
W, 81-77
Lake Erie *
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 75-67
Alderson Broaddus *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 80-62
Davis & Elkins *
H
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Croy Gymnasium - Findlay, Ohio 2018 Great Midwest Athletic Conference Tournament
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Croy Gymnasium - Findlay, Ohio 2018 Great Midwest Athletic Conference Tournament
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Croy Gymnasium - Findlay, Ohio 2018 Great Midwest Athletic Conference Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season