Scoreboard

Thu Jan 10
Final
at Findlay L, 89-82
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Hillsdale L, 67-65
Thu Jan 17
Final
Kentucky Wesleyan W, 66-58
Sat Jan 19
Final
Trevecca Nazarene W, 78-47
Thu Jan 24
Final
at Cedarville L, 79-63
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Tiffin W, 83-69
Thu Jan 31
Final
Malone L, 75-66
Sat Feb 02
Final
Walsh L, 80-64
Thu Feb 07
Final
at Lake Erie W, 76-73
Thu Feb 14
Final
at Alderson Broaddus W, 85-78
View Full Schedule
#ODUPANTHERS

Youtube

PantherOf The Week

Archives

Buttons

  • Recruits Recruits
  • Tickets Tickets
  • Camps Camps
  • Donate Donate

Useful Links