2017 Ohio Dominican Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.82
Shot % .132
Shots/ game 13.8
GAA 2.12
August
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Urbana
H
September
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Ashland
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Findlay *
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 4-1
Trevecca Nazarene *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lake Erie *
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Davis & Elkins *
H
Thu Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
Cedarville *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 5-2
Ohio Valley *
A
Thu Sep 28
at
Final
L, 4-1
Alderson Broaddus *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 6-0
Davis & Elkins *
A
October
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Malone *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Walsh *
Brock Taylor Memorial Match
H
Thu Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-2
Lake Erie *
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Kentucky Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Trevecca Nazarene *
H
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
W, 2-1
Findlay *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 2-1
Davis & Elkins %
2017 Great Midwest Men's Soccer Tournament Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season