2018 Ohio Dominican Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Won 1
Home 1-3
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 14
Goals/ game 1.75
Shot % .102
Shots/ game 17.1
GAA 1.76
August
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
L, 2-1
Urbana
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Indianapolis
H
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
W, 1-0
Ashland
A
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Malone *
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Walsh *
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Walsh *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lake Erie *
H
Thu Sep 20
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Findlay *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
2:30 PM EDT
Tiffin *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Trevecca Nazarene *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Cedarville *
H
October
Thu Oct 04
at
TBA
Ohio Valley *
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
7:30 PM EDT
Alderson Broaddus *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
12:30 PM EDT
Davis & Elkins *
A
Thu Oct 18
at
TBA
Kentucky Wesleyan *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
3:30 PM CDT
Trevecca Nazarene *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
TBA
Cedarville *
A
* Conference