2009 Ohio Dominican Softball Schedule

Overall 30-24
Pct. .556
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-3
Away 9-7
Neutral 8-14
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-3
Bethel (Ind.)
@ Rome, GA Shorter College Invitational
N
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Tenn. Wesleyan
@ Rome, GA Shorter College Invitational
N
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Montreat
@ Rome, GA Shorter College Invitational
N
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-3
Thomas
@ Rome, GA Shorter College Invitational
N
March
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Harris-Stowe
@ Pensacola, FL Spring Fling - University of West Florida
N
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-4
Harris-Stowe
@ Pensacola, FL Spring Fling - University of West Florida
N
Sun Mar 07
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-1
West Fla.
Spring Fling - University of West Florida
A
Sun Mar 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-1
Harris-Stowe
@ Pensacola, FL Spring Fling - University of West Florida
N
Tue Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Shawnee State (Ohio)
@ Pensacola, FL Spring Fling - University of West Florida
N
Tue Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Shawnee State (Ohio)
@ Pensacola, FL Spring Fling - University of West Florida
N
Wed Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Rockhurst
@ Pensacola, FL Spring Fling - University of West Florida
N
Wed Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Rockhurst
@ Pensacola, FL Spring Fling - University of West Florida
N
Fri Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Mobile
@ Orange Beach, AL Gulf Coast Invitational
N
Fri Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Freed-Hardeman
@ Orange Beach, AL Gulf Coast Invitational
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Faulkner
@ Orange Beach, AL Gulf Coast Invitational
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Houston-Victoria
@ Orange Beach, AL Gulf Coast Invitational
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Okla. Christian
@ Orange Beach, AL Gulf Coast Invitational
N
Wed Mar 17
at
Final
W, 7-3
Lake Erie
A
Wed Mar 17
at
Final
W, 7-5
Lake Erie
A
Sat Mar 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
Ashland
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Ashland
H
Sun Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Madonna
H
Sun Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Madonna
H
Tue Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Mt. Vernon Naz.
H
Tue Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Mt. Vernon Naz.
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Tiffin
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Tiffin
H
Tue Mar 30
at
Final
L, 6-5
Walsh
A
Tue Mar 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Walsh
A
April
Thu Apr 01
at
Final
W, 11-4
Cedarville
A
Thu Apr 01
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Cedarville
A
Tue Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-5
Muskingum
H
Tue Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Muskingum
H
Fri Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Judson
@ Mishawaka, IN Bethel College Tournament
N
Fri Apr 09
at
Final
L, 5-4
Bethel (Ind.)
Bethel College Tournament
A
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Calumet Col.
@ Mishawaka, IN Bethel College Tournament
N
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Calumet Col.
@ Mishawaka, IN Bethel College Tournament
N
Tue Apr 13
at
Final
W, 6-3
Shawnee State (Ohio)
A
Tue Apr 13
at
Final
W, 5-1
Shawnee State (Ohio)
A
Thu Apr 15
at
Final
L, 4-3
Tiffin
A
Thu Apr 15
at
Final
L, 6-0
Tiffin
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Final
L, 6-5
Urbana
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Final
W, 6-3
Urbana
A
Sun Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Point Park
H
Sun Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Point Park
H
Thu Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Notre Dame (Ohio)
H
Thu Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Notre Dame (Ohio)
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Urbana
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-5
Urbana
H
Wed Apr 28
at
Final
L, 10-3
Northern Ky.
A
Wed Apr 28
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Northern Ky.
A
May
Sat May 01
at
Cancelled
Mt. Vernon Naz.
A
Thu May 06
vs
Final
W, 10-3
British Columbia *
@ Victoria, TX A.I.I. Tournament
N
Thu May 06
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Cal St. San Marcos *
@ Victoria, TX A.I.I. Tournament
N
Fri May 07
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Louisiana St. - Alexandria *
@ Victoria, TX A.I.I. Tournament
N
* Conference