2012 Ohio Dominican Softball Schedule

Overall 26-28
Pct. .481
Conf. 20-12
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 2
Home 17-3
Away 7-21
Neutral 2-4
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Delta St.
@ Decatur, AL UAH Ringor Charger Chillout (Decatur, Ala.)
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 4-0
North Georgia
@ Decatur, Alabama UAH Ringor Charger Chillout (Decatur, Ala.)
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Lander
@ Decatur, AL UAH Ringor Charger Chillout (Decatur, Ala.)
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-4
West Ga.
@ Decatur, AL UAH Ringor Charger Chillout (Decatur, Ala.)
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Cancelled
Truman
@ Decatur, AL UAH Ringor Charger Chillout (Decatur, Ala.)
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Cancelled
North Ala.
@ Decatur, AL UAH Ringor Charger Chillout (Decatur, Ala.)
N
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Bellarmine
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
L, 4-2
Bellarmine
A
March
Mon Mar 12
at
Final
L, 2-1
St. Edward's
A
Mon Mar 12
at
Final
L, 2-0
St. Edward's
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Texas A&M Kingsville
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 2-1
Texas A&M Kingsville
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 8-2
Incarnate Word
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 4-3
Incarnate Word
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
Houston-Victoria
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 5-3
Houston-Victoria
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Notre Dame (Ohio)
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Notre Dame (Ohio)
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Superior State *
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Lake Superior State *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Northwood *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Northwood *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Saginaw Valley *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Saginaw Valley *
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
Northern Ky.
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 4-2
Northern Ky.
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Indianapolis
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Indianapolis
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 6-0
Wayne State * ^
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 22-4
Wayne State * ^
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
L, 9-3
Wayne State * ^
A
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
W, 14-13
Wayne State * ^
A
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Tiffin * ^
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Tiffin * ^
H
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 4-2
Ashland * ^
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Ashland * ^
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 5-2
Ashland * ^
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 4-1
Ashland * ^
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Lake Erie * ^
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Lake Erie * ^
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 4-2
Grand Valley State *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Grand Valley State *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 7-0
Ferris State *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 8-6
Ferris State *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
W, 9-2
Hillsdale *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
Hillsdale *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
Tiffin * ^
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 3-2
Tiffin * ^
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Findlay * ^
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Findlay * ^
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Findlay * ^
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Findlay * ^
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Lake Erie * ^
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Lake Erie * ^
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Ferris State
@ Marathon Diamonds, Findlay, Ohio GLIAC Tournament First Round
N
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Northwood
@ Marathon Diamonds, Findlay, Ohio GLIAC Softball Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division