2019 Ohio Dominican Softball Schedule

Overall 32-22
Pct. .593
Conf. 21-5
Pct. .808
Streak Lost 2
Home 14-4
Away 16-7
Neutral 2-11
Games 54
Runs 263
Batting Avg. .296
On Base % .364
Slugging % .449
Home Runs 36
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Union (TN)
@ Huntsville, Alabama Charger Chillout
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 4-0
West Ala.
@ Huntsville, Alabama Charger Chillout
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Shorter
@ Huntsville, Alabama Charger Chillout
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Montevallo
@ Huntsville, Alabama Charger Chillout
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 20-11
Georgia College
@ Huntsville, Alabama Charger Chillout
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
Miles
@ Huntsville, Alabama Charger Chillout
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Mercyhurst
@ Harrogate, TN
N
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Lincoln Memorial
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Cancelled
Mercyhurst
@ Harrogate, Tennessee / Lincoln Memorial University
N
Sun Feb 17
at
Cancelled
Lincoln Memorial
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
Southern Indiana
@ Westfield, IN
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Indianapolis
@ Westfield, IN
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-1
Rockhurst
@ Westfield, IN
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Bellarmine
@ Westfield, Indiana
N
March
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 4-2
Maryville (MO)
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 5-1
Maryville (MO)
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Cancelled
Mo.-St. Louis
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Cancelled
Mo.-St. Louis
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
McKendree
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
W, 9-2
McKendree
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
McKendree
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 7-3
McKendree
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Saginaw Valley
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Saginaw Valley
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Ashland
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Ashland
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Cancelled
Grand Valley State
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Cancelled
Grand Valley State
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Cedarville *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Cedarville *
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Findlay *
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Findlay *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 8-4
Hillsdale *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 7-6
Hillsdale *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 2-1
Tiffin *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Tiffin *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 5-2
Alderson Broaddus *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 5-3
Alderson Broaddus *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 6-5
Davis & Elkins *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 6-4
Davis & Elkins *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 2-0
Indianapolis
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Indianapolis
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 11-2
Ohio Valley *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-0
Ohio Valley *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 12 innings
W, 6-4
Kentucky Wesleyan *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
Kentucky Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 8-3
Trevecca Nazarene *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 7-4
Trevecca Nazarene *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ashland
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Ashland
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Walsh *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Walsh *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Malone *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-1
Malone *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ursuline *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Ursuline *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Lake Erie *
FOJ Game
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Lake Erie *
FOJ Game
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Hillsdale %
@ Akron, OH 2019 G-MAC Tournament
N
Thu May 02
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Cedarville %
@ Akron, OH G-MAC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season