2008-09 Ohio Dominican Women's Basketball Schedule

Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 61-57
Tennesee Wesleyan
@ Barbourville, Kentucky Union College Classic
N
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 79-64
Union College
@ Barbourville, Kentucky Union College Classic
N
Fri Nov 14
at
Final
L, 49-39
Mt. Vernon Naz. *
A
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 78-68
Huntingdon
H
Tue Nov 18
at
Final
L, 71-61
Urbana
A
Tue Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 80-77
Northwestern Ohio
H
Sat Nov 29
at
Final
W, 67-65
Cornerstone
A
December
Fri Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 82-70
Cincinnati-Clermont
@ Ohio Dominican University Ohio Dominican University Classic
N
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 71-25
Carlow University
@ Ohio Dominican University Ohio Dominican University Classic
N
Sat Dec 13
at
Final
L, 81-65
Cumberlands
A
Tue Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 61-48
Goshen
H
Fri Dec 19
at
Cancelled
Davenport
A
Sat Dec 20
at
Cancelled
Aquinas
A
Tue Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 80-73
Marian (Ind.)
@ Upland, Indiana Taylor University Classic
N
Wed Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 76-66
Taylor University
@ Upland, Indiana Taylor Universtiy Classic
N
January
Sat Jan 03
at
Final
W, 76-56
Houghton *
A
Tue Jan 06
at
Final
W, 62-57
Cedarville *
A
Fri Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 65-58
Roberts Wesleyan *
H
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 68-62
Daemen *
H
Tue Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 62-53
Northwestern Ohio *
H
Fri Jan 16
at
Final
W, 57-53
Ursuline College *
A
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
L, 61-53
Notre Dame (Ohio) *
A
Tue Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 78-60
Shawnee State *
H
Tue Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 67-61
Mt. Vernon Naz. *
H
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 59-57
Wilberforce *
H
February
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
L, 74-56
Walsh *
A
Tue Feb 10
at
Final
W, 60-58
Rio Grande *
A
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 72-42
Malone *
H
Fri Feb 20
at
Final
W, 74-66
Point Park *
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
W, 66-43
Carlow *
A
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 69-68
Daemen *
AMC Tournament
H
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 51-49
Mt. Vernon Naz. *
AMC Tournament - Championship
H
Thu Mar 12
at
Final
L, 77-44
Dickinson State *
NAIA National Tournament
A
* Conference