2011-12 Ohio Dominican Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-19
Pct. .269
Conf. 2-17
Pct. .105
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-7
Away 3-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 26
Pts per game 56.8
FG % 35.5
3PT % 30.2
FT % 74.3
Reb per game 34.4
Ast per game 10.7
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 97-43
Akron #
Exhibition
A
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
W, 53-43
Malone
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 69-63
Ursuline
H
Wed Nov 23
at
Final
W, 60-56
Molloy
A
Fri Nov 25
at
Final
W, 77-73
NYIT
A
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 76-58
Grand Valley State *
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 69-56
Ferris State *
H
Thu Dec 08
at
Final
L, 59-42
Michigan Tech *
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 69-50
Northern Michigan *
A
Thu Dec 15
at
Final
L, 74-56
Wayne State *
A
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
L, 78-56
Findlay * ^
A
Thu Dec 29
at
Final
L, 61-32
Northern Ky.
Northern Kentucky Classic
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 78-51
Edinboro
@ Northern Kentucky Northern Kentucky Classic
N
January
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
L, 66-44
Tiffin * ^
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 69-52
Lake Erie * ^
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 72-50
Ashland * ^
A
Thu Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 60-59
Northwood *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 74-70
Wayne State * ^
H
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
L, 67-61
Lake Superior State *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 62-49
Saginaw Valley *
A
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 83-62
Ashland * ^
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 60-59
Lake Erie * ^
A
Thu Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 78-61
Hillsdale * ^
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 85-64
Findlay * ^
2012 GLIAC Pink Wave
H
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
L, 67-57
Hillsdale * ^
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 55-48
Urbana
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 67-56
Tiffin * ^
Senior Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division