2018-19 Ohio Dominican Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-14
Pct. .517
Conf. 12-10
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-7
Away 9-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 29
Pts per game 67.4
FG % 40.9
3PT % 36.2
FT % 72.2
Reb per game 37.8
Ast per game 14.5
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 64-61
Quincy
Crossover Tournament
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 94-74
Ashland
Crossover Tournament
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 116-88
Glenville St.
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 81-74
Northwood
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
W, 72-70
Saginaw Valley
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 78-39
Walsh *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 64-55
Malone *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 88-71
Ursuline *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 72-64
Lake Erie *
H
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
W, 66-62
Davis & Elkins *
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 63-56
Alderson Broaddus *
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 74-29
Miami (Ohio)
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 96-72
Ohio Valley *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 76-71
Findlay *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 76-65
Hillsdale *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 75-44
Kentucky Wesleyan *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 79-71
Trevecca Nazarene *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 81-69
Cedarville *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 93-79
Tiffin *
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 57-33
Malone *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 69-61
Walsh *
Alumni Game
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 77-72
Lake Erie * ^
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - OT
W, 104-90
Ursuline *
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 63-55
Alderson Broaddus *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 55-50
Davis & Elkins *
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 67-65
Findlay *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 76-51
Hillsdale *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 77-76
Ohio Valley *
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 89-49
Kentucky Wesleyan
G-MAC Quarterfinals
A
Tue Mar 26
at
TBA
TBA %
NCAA Division II Quarterfinals - Alumni Hall (Columbus, Ohio)
A
Wed Mar 27
at
TBA
TBA %
NCAA Division II Semifinals - Alumni Hall (Columbus, Ohio)
A
Fri Mar 29
at
TBA
TBA %
NCAA Division II Finals - Alumni Hall (Columbus, Ohio)
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season