2017 Ohio Dominican Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 16-5-2
Pct. .739
Conf. 11-2-1
Pct. .821
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1-1
Away 6-3
Neutral 2-1-1
Games 23
Goals 52
Goals/ game 2.26
Shot % .115
Shots/ game 19.7
GAA 1.01
August
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Quincy
H
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Truman
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Findlay *
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Saginaw Valley
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
W, 4-2
Northwood
A
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ursuline *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Lake Erie *
H
Thu Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
Cedarville *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ohio Valley *
A
Thu Sep 28
at
Final
W, 2-1
Alderson Broaddus *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 5-0
Davis & Elkins *
A
October
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Malone *
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Walsh *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 4-1
Ursuline *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Erie *
Senior Day
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Kentucky Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Trevecca Nazarene *
H
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
W, 7-0
Findlay *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Kentucky Wesleyan %
2017 Great Midwest Women's Soccer Tournament Quarterfinal
H
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Walsh %
@ Vienna, W.Va. 2017 Great Midwest Women's Soccer Tournament Semifinal
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final - PK Home
T, 1-1
Ohio Valley %
@ New Concord, Ohio 2017 Great Midwest Women's Soccer Tournament Championship - Ohio Valley wins through PKs, 6-5
N
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
McKendree %
@ Allendale, Mich. 2017 NCAA Division II Women's Soccer Championship First Round
N
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Grand Valley State %
@ Allendale,Mich. NCAA Midwest Regional Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season