2017 Ohio Dominican Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-2
Pct. .750
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 4-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 19
Goals/ game 2.38
Shot % .136
Shots/ game 17.5
GAA 0.88
August
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
Quincy
H
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Truman
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
Findlay *
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
Saginaw Valley
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
Northwood
A
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
Ursuline *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Lake Erie *
H
Thu Sep 21
at
Final
Cedarville *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
1:00 PM EDT
Ohio Valley *
A
Thu Sep 28
at
5:00 PM EDT
Alderson Broaddus *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
12:00 PM EDT
Davis & Elkins *
A
October
Thu Oct 05
vs
7:30 PM EDT
Malone *
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Walsh *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
3:30 PM EDT
Ursuline *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
6:00 PM EDT
Lake Erie *
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Kentucky Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Trevecca Nazarene *
H
Tue Oct 24
at
3:00 PM EDT
Findlay *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event