2018 Ohio Dominican Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-6-1
Pct. .618
Conf. 9-4-1
Pct. .679
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2-1
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.75
Shot % .106
Shots/ game 16.5
GAA 0.91
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Saginaw Valley
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Northwood
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Malone *
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Walsh *
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Ursuline *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Lake Erie *
H
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
L, 2-1
Findlay *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Tiffin *
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Trevecca Nazarene *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Cedarville *
H
October
Mon Oct 08
at
Final
L, 2-0
Ohio Valley *
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Alderson Broaddus *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Davis & Elkins *
A
Thu Oct 18
at
Final
W, 2-1
Kentucky Wesleyan *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 1-0
Trevecca Nazarene *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Cedarville *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
Findlay %
2018 Great Midwest Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season