2014-15 Ohio Dominican Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 8-4
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-1
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-3
September
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Hillsdale *
H
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Wayne State *
H
Thu Sep 11
at
Final
W, 6-3
Michigan Tech *
A
Fri Sep 12
at
Final
W, 7-2
Lake Superior State *
A
Tue Sep 16
at
Final
L, 5-4
Denison
A
Wed Sep 17
at
Final
W, 6-3
Ashland *
A
Fri Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Tiffin *
H
Sun Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Findlay *
H
Fri Sep 26
vs
8:00 AM EDT
ITA Midwest Regional
@ Grand Rapids, Michigan
N
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
L, 9-0
Northwood *
Midland Community Tennis Center
A
Sun Oct 05
at
Final
W, 5-4
Saginaw Valley *
Midland Community Tennis Center
A
Fri Oct 10
at
Final
L, 5-4
Ferris State *
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
L, 7-2
Grand Valley State *
A
Thu Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Walsh *
H
Fri Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Grand Valley State %
@ Midland Community Tennis Center - Midland, Mich. 2014 GLIAC Tournament - First Round
N
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Walsh %
@ Midland Community Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament Consolation Match
N
Sun Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Saginaw Valley %
@ Midland Community Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament 7th-place Match
N
* Conference
% Post season