2019 Ohio Dominican Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Add to Calendar
September
Thu Sep 05
at
Ferris State
Ferris State Invitational
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
New Haven
@ Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris State Invitational Ferris State Invitational
10:00 AM EDT
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Gannon
@ Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris State Invitational
6:00 PM EDT
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Montevallo
@ St. Charles, Mo. Lindenwood Invitational
2:00 PM CDT
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Oakland City
@ St. Charles, Mo. Lindenwood Invitational
6:00 PM CDT
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Lindenwood (Mo.)
Lindenwood Invitational
10:00 AM CDT
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
William Jewell
@ St. Charles, Mo. Lindenwood Invitational
2:00 PM CDT
N
Thu Sep 19
at
Southern Indiana
Southern Indiana Invitational
7:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Kentucky St.
@ Evansville, Ind. Southern Indiana Invitational
12:15 PM CDT
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Kentucky Wesleyan
@ Evansville, Ind. Southern Indiana Invitational
4:45 PM CDT
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Shorter
@ Evansville, Ind. Southern Indiana Invitational
12:15 PM CDT
N
Tue Sep 24
vs
Mt. Vernon Naz.
7:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Sep 27
at
Walsh *
7:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Malone *
1:00 PM EDT
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Lake Erie *
7:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Ursuline *
1:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Wheeling Jesuit
Breast Cancer Awareness Night
7:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Alderson Broaddus *
7:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Ohio Valley *
12:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Bluefield St.
@ Ohio Valley
2:30 PM EDT
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
TBD
@ Midwest Region Crossover
TBA
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
TBD
@ Midwest Region Crossover
TBA
N
Tue Oct 29
at
Rio Grande
7:00 PM EDT
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Tiffin *
7:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Cedarville *
1:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Nov 05
at
Urbana
6:00 PM EST
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Notre Dame (Ohio)
6:00 PM EST
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Trevecca Nazarene *
6:00 PM CST
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Kentucky Wesleyan *
1:00 PM EST
H
* Conference