Scoreboard

Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Trevecca Nazarene W, 3-0
Senior Day - No Video Stream Will Be Available
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. Cedarville L, 4-0
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Urbana L, 3-0
Tue Nov 05
Final - 2OT
vs. Cedarville T, 1-1
Alumni Day
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Bellarmine L, 82-71
Midwest Region Crossover
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Notre Dame (Ohio) L, 3-0
Fri Nov 08
Final - 2OT
at Wayne State W, 87-86
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Ashland L, 103-83
@ Bellarmine (Louisville, Ky.) Midwest Region Crossover
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Lake Erie W, 49-10
Senior Day
Sat Nov 09
Final - PK Home
vs. Trevecca Nazarene T, 0-0
G-MAC Quarterfinal
Sun Nov 10
Final
vs. Ashland L, 85-82
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Charleston (W.V.) L, 78-66
Thu Nov 14
Final
vs. Findlay W, 1-0
@ Dayton, OH G-MAC Tournament Semifinal
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Trevecca Nazarene L, 3-0
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Walsh L, 3-0
@ Dayton, OH G-MAC Tournament Final
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Kentucky Wesleyan L, 3-0
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Hillsdale W, 17-7
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Pitt.-Johnstown L, 94-76
Tue Nov 19
Final
at Urbana W, 88-82
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Kentucky St. W, 92-73
View Full Schedule
#ODUPANTHERS

Youtube

PantherOf The Week

Archives

Buttons

  • Recruits Recruits
  • Tickets Tickets
  • Camps Camps
  • Donate Donate

Useful Links